CMEA Bay Section is on Twitter!

CMEA Bay Section
P.O. Box 5297
Pleasanton, CA. 94566

Executive Board:

President: Rita Zigas-Brown 2425 Walnut Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94597 925-944-6840 ext. 8622 rzigas.brown@gmail.com

President-Elect: Bruce Lengacher 1200 Pleasant Hill Rd., Lafayette, CA 94549 
925-280-3970 ext. 7325
 blengacher@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Past President: Todd Summers 780 Arastadero Rd., Palo Alto, CA 94306 
650-354-8264
 tsummers@pausd.org

Executive Treasurer: Jon Fey P.O. Box 5297, Pleasanton, CA 94566 
925-989-6093
treasurer@cmeabaysection.org

Executive Secretary: Paul Lorigan 41365 Chapel Way, Fremont, CA 94538 
510-656-4000
 bandandchoir@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary:  Ulices Chavez 1800 Encina Avenue, Modesto, CA 95354 209-576-4627 chavez.u@monet.k12.ca.us

Adjudication: Orrin C. Cross III 5172 Olive Drive Concord, CA 94521
925-825-5806
 cmeabaysectionjudge@comcast.net

Special Representatives:

Large Group Festivals: Greg Conway 600 Driscoll Road, Fremont, CA 94539 510-656-3500 ext. 38023 gconw345@gmail.com 

Solo & Ensemble Festivals: Emily Moore 1285 Escuela Pkwy, Milpitas, CA 95035 emoore@musd.org

Solo & Ensemble Festival Assistant: 

Medals: Jenny Anderson RJ Fisher Middle School, Los Gatos, CA 95032 janderson@lgusd.k12.ca.us

Band: Craig Bryant 603 Key Route Blvd., Albany, CA 94706
510-558-3750 ext. 2574
 craigmbryant@gmail.com

Band Assistant: Efrain Hinajosa 4033 Central Ave., Ceres, CA 95307
209-556-1900 ext. 5158
 ehinojosa@ceres.k12.ca.us

Orchestra: Kate Francis mskatefrancis@gmail.com

Orchestra Assistant: Brant Nishida 4675 Camino Tassajara, Danville, CA 94506 BNishida@srvusd.net

Choral: Susie Martone White Hill Middle School, Fairfax, CA 94930 smartone@rossvalleyschools.org

Choral Assistant: Lisa Jouaneh 2447 Old Sonoma Road, Napa, CA 94558 
707-253-6813
ljouaneh@nvusd.org

Jazz: Keith Johnson 540 Ashbury Ave., El Cerrito, CA 94530
510-231-1437 ext. 26418
 keith@echsbands.com

Classroom/General: Zack Pitt-Smith 3748 13th Ave., Oakland, CA 94610 510-531-6600 zackpittsmith@gmail.com

Multicultural: Sofia Fojas slfojas@gmail.com

Technology: Chad Zullinger chad.zullinger@gmail.com

Public Relations: Lindsey Ferreira 968 Blemer Rd., Danville, CA 94526 cmeabaysectionpr@gmail.com

Conference Host: Timothy Harris 25555 Hesperian Blvd., Hayward, CA 94545 510-723-6833 tharris@chabotcollege.edu

Higher Education: Dr. Danielle Gaudry 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd., Hayward, CA 94542 510-885-3285 danielle.gaudry@csueastbay.edu

Tempo Editor: Heidi Cross 5172 Olive Drive, Concord, CA 94521 925-825-5806 cmeabaysectiontempo@comcast.net

Webmaster: Lindsey Ferreira 968 Blemer Rd., Danville, CA 94526  cmeabaysectionpr@gmail.com

Membership: Cheryl Yee Glass 501 Danville Blvd., Danville, CA 94526 925-552-3044 cglass@srvusd.net

Area Representatives:

Area I: Mateo Dillaway 177 N. San Pedro Dr., San Rafael, CA 94938 415-492-3150 mdmusic99@gmail.com

Area I Assistant: Erik Ohlson Montgomery High School 1250 Hahman Dr. Santa Rosa CA 707-535-4600 Eohlson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Area II: Monica Maddern fmomoon@gmail.com 

Area II Assistant: Alexa Tsarnas tsarnasa@mdusd.org

Area III: Nelson Agregado 31604 Alvarado Blvd., Union City, CA 94587 510-489-0700 nagregado@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Area III Assistant: 

Area IV: Ashley Briar 1601 Kinser Rd., Ceres, CA 95307
209-556-1810
Ashleybriar@yahoo.com

Area IV Assistant: Katye Maki Hughson High School, Hughson, CA 95326 kmaki@hughson.k12.ca.us

Area V: Maritza Spieller spieller_maritza@cusdk8.org

Area V Assistant: Shelley Durbin durbin_shelley@cusdk8.org

Area VI: Helene Grotans hgrotans@smfc.k12.ca.us 

Area VI Assistant: 

Area VII: Glenn Walp 1100 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510 
707-748-2779
 gwalp@beniciaunified.org

Area VII Assistant: 

Area VIII: Myles Ellis ellism@esuhsd.org

Area VIII Assistant: Michael Gomez 1835 Cunningham Ave., San José, CA 95122 408-347-5962 gomezm@esuhsd.org

Student NafME Representative: Michael Beveridge 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd., Hayward, CA 94542 mbeveridge2@horizon.csueastbay.edu