CMEA Bay Section is on Twitter!

CMEA Bay Section
P.O. Box 5297
Pleasanton, CA. 94566

Executive Board:

President: Rita Zigas-Brown 2425 Walnut Blvd., Walnut Creek, CA 94597 925-944-6840 ext. 8622 rzigas.brown@gmail.com

President-Elect: Bruce Lengacher 1200 Pleasant Hill Rd., Lafayette, CA 94549 
925-280-3970 ext. 7325
 blengacher@acalanes.k12.ca.us

Past President: Todd Summers 780 Arastadero Rd., Palo Alto, CA 94306 
650-354-8264
 tsummers@pausd.org

Executive Treasurer: Jon Fey P.O. Box 5297, Pleasanton, CA 94566 
925-989-6093
treasurer@cmeabaysection.org

Executive Secretary: Paul Lorigan 41365 Chapel Way, Fremont, CA 94538 
510-656-4000
 cmeaexecsec@gmail.com

Recording Secretary:  Ulices Chavez 1800 Encina Avenue, Modesto, CA 95354 209-576-4627 chavez.u@monet.k12.ca.us

Adjudication: Orrin C. Cross III 5172 Olive Drive Concord, CA 94521
925-825-5806
 cmeabaysectionjudge@comcast.net

Special Representatives:

Large Group Festivals: Greg Conway 600 Driscoll Road, Fremont, CA 94539 510-656-3500 ext. 38023 gconw345@gmail.com 

Solo & Ensemble Festivals: Danna Mitchell-Carter 10 Davis Dr. Belmont, CA danna650@icloud.com

Solo & Ensemble Festival Assistant: 

Medals: Jenny Anderson RJ Fisher Middle School, Los Gatos, CA 95032 janderson@lgusd.k12.ca.us

Band: Craig Bryant 603 Key Route Blvd., Albany, CA 94706
510-558-3750 ext. 2574
 craigmbryant@gmail.com

Band Assistant: Efrain Hinajosa 4033 Central Ave., Ceres, CA 95307
209-556-1900 ext. 5158
 ehinojosa@ceres.k12.ca.us

Orchestra: Kate Francis mskatefrancis@gmail.com

Orchestra Assistant: Brant Nishida 4675 Camino Tassajara, Danville, CA 94506 BNishida@srvusd.net

Choral: Angelina Fitzhugh 480 E. Meadow Palo Alto, CA afitzhugh@pausd.org

 Choral Assistant: Lauren Diez 19195 Fisher Avenue Los Gatos ldiez@lgusd.org 

Jazz: Troy Davis 900 Alameda de las Pulgas San Mateo, CA mrtroydavis@me.com

Classroom/General: Zack Pitt-Smith 3748 13th Ave., Oakland, CA 94610 510-531-6600 zackpittsmith@gmail.com

Multicultural: Sofia Fojas slfojas@gmail.com

Technology: Chad Zullinger chad.zullinger@gmail.com

Public Relations: Lindsey Ferreira 968 Blemer Rd., Danville, CA 94526 cmeabaysectionpr@gmail.com

Conference Host: Timothy Harris 25555 Hesperian Blvd., Hayward, CA 94545 510-723-6833 tharris@chabotcollege.edu

Higher Education: Kara Ireland D'Ambrosio 1 Washington Sq San Jose, CA Kara.IrelandDAmbrosio@sjsu.edu

Tempo Editor: Matt Ferreira 1100 Southampton Rd Benicia, CA mattvferreira@gmail.com

Webmaster: Lindsey Ferreira 968 Blemer Rd., Danville, CA 94526  cmeabaysectionpr@gmail.com

Membership: Cheryl Yee Glass 501 Danville Blvd., Danville, CA 94526 925-552-3044 cglass@srvusd.net

Area Representatives:

Area I: Stevie Greenwell 625 Arthur street Novato, CA Sgreenwell@nusd.org 

Area I Assistant:

Area II: Monica Maddern fmomoon@gmail.com 

Area II Assistant: Alexa Tsarnas tsarnasa@mdusd.org

Area III: Justin Enright 600 Mapke St Livermore, CA Enrightmusic@gmail.com

Area III Assistant: Lieven Smart 1001 Elaine Ave Livermore, CA smart.lieven@gmail.com

Area IV: Ashley Briar 1601 Kinser Rd., Ceres, CA 95307
209-556-1810
Ashleybriar@yahoo.com

Area IV Assistant: Katye Maki Hughson High School, Hughson, CA 95326 kmaki@hughson.k12.ca.us

Area V: Maritza Spieller spieller_maritza@cusdk8.org

Area V Assistant: Shelley Durbin durbin_shelley@cusdk8.org

Area VI: Helene Grotans hgrotans@smfc.k12.ca.us 

Area VI Assistant: Jay Jordan 451 W. 20th Ave. San Mateo, CA jjordan@serrahs.com

Area VII: Glenn Walp Retired musicbms@yahoo.com

Area VII Assistant: 

Area VIII: Emelynn Montoya  3155 Kimlee Dr San Jose, CA emontoya@busd.net

Area VIII Assistant: Mike Gomez 1555 Dana Ave, San José, CA mrgomez@sjusd.org

Student NafME Representatives: Kristen Redaniel kristen.redaniel@gmail.com

Arnie Co arnie.sainz@gmail.com